Staff Directory

National Agricultural Library 10301 Baltimore Avenue Beltsville, MD 20705

phone: 301-504-5755

Last Namesort descending First Name E-mail Phone Room Division
Adams Kristina kristina.adams@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5486 118-J IPD-ICSB-AWIC
Ahmad Nina nina.ahmad@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5835 115-J IPD-OAD
Allen Alice alice.allen@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6627 G-13 DPD-AMB
Allen Tim tim.allen@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5174 118-K IPD-ICSB-AWIC
Antognoli Erin erin.antognoli@ars.usda.gov 301-504-9813 209 KSD
Arbuckle Peter peter.arbuckle1@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5047 207 KSD-SDMB
Ball Sandra sandra.ball@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5170 118-G IPD-ICSB-AWIC
Bolton Joyce joyce.bolton@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6454 118-D IPD-ICSB-NISIC
Bradsher Charles charles.bradsher@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5040 G-13B DPD-AMB
Burton Norah norah.burton@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5155 108-B IPD-ICSB-FSRIO
Campbell Jeffrey jeffrey.campbell@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5767 207 KSD-OAD
Chapman Vernon vernon.chapman@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5681 G-07-K ISD-AB
Chen Ruey-Shan rueyshan.chen@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6432 G-09 DPD-IIB
Childers Christopher christopher.childers@ars.usda.gov 301-504-9818 209 KSD
Chisley Michael michael.chisley@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5209 115-L IPD-DLB
Circulation Desk 301-504-5755 1st Floor IPD-ICSB-CSU
Cole Chris christopher.cole@ars.usda.gov 301-504-7296 208-C OD
Collection Staff (ILL) nal-docdel@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5717 DPD-DAB
Collection Management 301-504-5876 DPD-DAB
Collections Special nalspecialcollections@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5876 309G DPD-DAB
Crone Vicky vicky.crone@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5210 G-13-C DPD-AMB
Davis Wendy wendy.davis@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6369 109-D IPD-ICSB-NFSP
Derr Kay kay.derr@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5879 305-D DPD-DAB
Donahue Rachel rachel.donahue@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6509 304 DPD-DAB
Esman Mike michael.esman@ars.usda.gov 301-504-7565 208-D OD
Finch Lori lori.finch@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6853 G-09-B DPD-IIB
Fisher Ray ray.fisher@ars.usda.gov 301-504-7095 G-09 DPD-IIB
Friedman Debbie deborah.friedman@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5038 G-13 DPD-AMB
Fugate Susan susan.fugate@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5696 304-C DPD-DAB
Galletta Rosanne rosanne.galletta@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5733 G-13 DPD-AMB
Garner Lena lena.garner@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5691 G-13 DPD-AMB
Gilbert Jennifer jennifer.gilbert@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5729 G-13 DPD-AMB
Graves Patsy patsy.graves@ars.usda.gov 301-504-7571 G-13 DPD-AMB
Green Romando romando.green@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5571 205 OD-AO
Hales Carolyn carolyn.hales@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5572 205 OD
Hanscom Scott scott.hanscom@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6999 115-E IPD-DLB
Harmon Kelly kelly.harmon@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5788 G-07-A ISD-AB
Jackson Sandy Sandy.Jackson@ARS.USDA.GOV 301-504-5980 205 OD-AO
Jensen D'Anna danna.jensen@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5440 118-L IPD-ICSB-AWIC
Kahn Ezra ezra.kahn@ars.usda.gov 301-504-9831 207 KSD-SDEB

Pages