Staff Directory

Last Namesort descending First Name E-mail Phone Room Division
Adams Kristina kristina.adams@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5486 118-J IPD-ICSB-AWIC
Ahmad Nina nina.ahmad@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5835 115-J IPD-OAD
Alessi Cathy cathy.alessi@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5039 108-FF IPD-ICSB-NFSP
Allen Alice alice.allen@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6627 G-13 DPD-AMB
Allen Tim tim.allen@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5174 118-K IPD-ICSB-AWIC
Anderson Jennifer jennifer.anderson@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6321 108-KK IPD-ICSB-NFSP
Antognoli Erin erin.antognoli@ars.usda.gov 301-504-9813 209 KSD
Arbuckle Peter peter.arbuckle1@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5047 207 KSD-SDMB
Ball Sandra sandra.ball@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5170 118-G IPD-ICSB-AWIC
Bolton Joyce joyce.bolton@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6454 118-D IPD-ICSB-NISIC
Butler Lorraine lorraine.butler@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5899 108-EE IPD-ICSB-NFSP
Chapman Vernon vernon.chapman@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5681 G-07-K ISD-AB
Chen Ruey-Shan rueyshan.chen@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6432 G-09 DPD-IIB
Childers Christopher christopher.childers@ars.usda.gov 301-504-9818 209 KSD
Chisley Michael michael.chisley@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5209 115-L IPD-DLB
Circulation Desk 301-504-5755 1st Floor IPD-ICSB-CSU
Cole Chris christopher.cole@ars.usda.gov 301-504-7296 208-C OD
Collection Staff (ILL) nal-docdel@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5717 DPD-DAB
Collection Management 301-504-5876 DPD-DAB
Collections Special nalspecialcollections@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5876 309G DPD-DAB
Conley Donna donna.conley@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5573 205 OD-Admin
Crone Vicky vicky.crone@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5210 G-13-C DPD-AMB
Derr Kay kay.derr@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5879 305-D DPD-DAB
Dharmarha Vaishali vaishali.dharmarha@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5360 109-AA IPD-ICSB-FSRIO
Donahue Rachel rachel.donahue@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6509 304 DPD-DAB
Dowling Carol carol.dowling@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5178 G-09 DPD-IIB
Esman Mike michael.esman@ars.usda.gov 301-504-7565 208-D OD
Ferguson Sierra sierra.ferguson@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5571 205 OD-Admin
Finch Lori lori.finch@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6853 G-09-B DPD-IIB
Fisher Ray ray.fisher@ars.usda.gov 301-504-7095 G-09 DPD-IIB
Friedman Debbie deborah.friedman@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5038 G-13 DPD-AMB
Fugate Susan susan.fugate@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5696 304-C DPD-DAB
Galletta Rosanne rosanne.galletta@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5733 G-13 DPD-AMB
Galliford Amanda amanda.galliford@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6835 109-DD IPD-ICSB-FSRIO
Ganti Anita anita.ganti@ars.usda.gov 301-504-9819 G-08 DPD-AB
Gardner Melanie melanie.gardner@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6207 115-D IPD-DLB
Garner Lena lena.garner@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5691 G-13 DPD-AMB
Gilbert Jennifer jennifer.gilbert@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5729 G-13 DPD-AMB
Gourley Donald don.gourley@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6709 G-07-G ISD-OAD
Graves Patsy patsy.graves@ars.usda.gov 301-504-7571 G-13 DPD-AMB

Pages