Staff Directory

National Agricultural Library 10301 Baltimore Avenue Beltsville, MD 20705

phone: 301-504-5755

Last Namesort descending First Name E-mail Phone Room Division
Kosecki Stan stan.kosecki@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5248 204-B DPD-DAB
Kosecki Stan stan.kosecki@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5248 204-B OD
Largess Mariette mariette.largess@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6173 123-K IPD-ICSB-SSCP
Lech Daniel daniel.lech@ars.usda.gov 301-504-7638 310-A DPD-DAB
Lee Sara sara.lee@ars.usda.gov 301-504-9827 309-H DPD-DAB
Li Ying ying.li@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6686 G-23-A ISD-AB
Lucas Lorene lorene.lucas@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5294 G-13 DPD-DAB
Lydon Martina martina.lydon@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5049/ 6644 G-13/5th Floor DPD-AMB
Ma Perry perry.ma@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5876 309 DPD-DAB
Macon Maya maya.macon@ars.usda.gov 301-504-9824 G-07 ISD-STB
Maier Jeffrey jeffrey.maier@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5208 115-M IPD-DLB
Mail Room 301-504-6718 Grnd Floor
Main Number Office of the Director 301-504-5248 OD
Makuch Joseph joseph.makuch@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6218 118-F IPD-ICSB-WQIC
Marsh Emily emily.marsh@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5936 115-C IPD-DLB
McCarthy Susan susan.mccarthy@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5510 207 KSD-OAD
McCarthy Susan susan.mccarthy@ars.usda.gov 301-504-7296 208-C OD
Middleton Sharon sharon.middleton@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6875 115-I IPD-OAD
Molotkova Stacy anastasia.molotokova@ars.usda.gov 301-504-9822 118-M IPD-ICSB-FSRIO
Moore Gary gary.moore@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6715 G-08 ISD-AB
Morgenstern Karen karen.morgenstern@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6222 310-C DPD-DAB
Murphy Patricia pat.murphy@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6320 305-C DPD-DAB
Nelson Kirstin Kirstin.Nelson@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6500 Rm 115-G IPD
Nsoedo Patricia patricia.nsoedo@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5341 G-09 DPD-IIB
Owens Ynetta ynetta.owens@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5570 205 OD-AO
Panzer Sherry sherry.panzer@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5371 G-07-J ISD-AB
Parr Cynthia cynthia.parr@ars.usda.gov 301-504-9801 207 KSD-OAD
Perkins Veronica veronica.perkins@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5942 G-13 DPD-AMB
Phelps Susan susan.phelps@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5869 G-07 ISD-STB
Pieper Ursula ursula.pieper@ars.usda.gov 301-504-7679 G-07-I ISD
Poelchau Monica monica.poelchau@ars.usda.gov 301-504-9814 209 KSD
Posey Kelvin kelvin.posey@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5372 G-13 DPD-DAB
Raymond William william.raymond@ars.usda.gov 301-504-7638 310-A DPD-DAB
Reception FNIC fnic@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5414 108 IPD-ICSB-NFSP
Reference Desk agref@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5755 Lobby IPD-ICSB-CSU
Reynnells Mary Louise louise.reynnells@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5293 123-L IPD-ICSB-SSCP
Ribeiro David david.ribeiro@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5854 G-07-C ISD-STB
Richardson Deborah deborah.richardson@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5779 G-13 DPD-AMB
Ritchie Stephanie stephanie.ritchie@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6153 123-D IPD-ICSB-SSCP
Rivera Elizabeth elizabeth.rivera@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5509 G-07 ISD-STB

Pages