Staff Directory

Last Namesort descending First Name E-mail Phone Room Division
Nsoedo Patricia patricia.nsoedo@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5341 G-09 DPD-IIB
Olson Wayne wayne.olson@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5488 115-U IPD-ICSB-CSU
Ondusko Jessica jessica.ondusko@ars.usda.gov 309 DPD-AMB
Panzer Sherry sherry.panzer@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5371 G-07-J ISD-AB
Parr Cynthia cynthia.parr@ars.usda.gov 304-504-9801 207 KSD-OAD
Pellechia Kathleen kathleen.pellechia@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6096 108-GG IPD-ICSB-NFSP
Perkins Veronica veronica.perkins@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5942 G-13 DPD-AMB
Phelps Susan susan.phelps@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5869 G-07 ISD-STB
Pieper Ursula ursula.pieper@ars.usda.gov 301-504-7679 G-07-I ISD
Poelchau Monica monica.poelchau@ars.usda.gov 301-504-9814 209 KSD
Posey Kelvin kelvin.posey@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5372 G-13 DPD-AMB
Reception FNIC fnic@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5414 108 IPD-ICSB-NFSP
Reed Karen karen.reed@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5377 G-09 DPD-IIB
Reference Desk agref@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5755 Lobby IPD-ICSB-CSU
Reynnells Mary Louise louise.reynnells@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5293 123-L IPD-ICSB-SSCP
Ribeiro David david.ribeiro@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5854 G-07-C ISD-STB
Richardson Deborah deborah.richardson@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5779 G-13 DPD-AMB
Ritchie Stephanie stephanie.ritchie@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6153 123-D IPD-ICSB-SSCP
Rivera Elizabeth elizabeth.rivera@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5509 G-07 ISD-STB
Rojas Annette annette.rojas@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5035 G-13 DPD-AMB
Rosa Iris iris.rosa@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5248 204 OD
Rural Information Center ric@ars.usda.gov 800-633-7701 123 IPD-ICSB
Salter-Davis Judith judith.salter-davis@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5077 115-T IPD
Schneider Janice janice.schneider@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6047 108-NN IPD-ICSB-NFSP
Schoppet Christopher christopher.schoppet@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6043 G-07-B ISD-STB
Schoppet Charles charles.schoppet@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6678 G-23-B ISD-AB
Schwartz Stewart stewart.schwartz@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5830 G-07 ISD-STB
Service Desk agref@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5755 1st Floor IPD-ICSB-CSU
Sichelman-Edwards Karen karen.sichelman@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5418 G-13 DPD-AMB
Sogonov Mikhail mikhail.sogonov@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5052 G-09 DPD-IIB
Souder Shirley shirley.souder@ars.usda.gov 301-504-7564 G-13 DPD-AMB
Stanko Lynn lynn.stanko@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6509 304 DPD-DAB
Stapley Desiree desiree.stapley@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6366 Offsite IPD-ICSB-NFSP
Stephens Miilhan miilhan.stephens@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5840 109-CC IPD-ICSB-FSRIO
Suri Sujata sujata.suri@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5058 G-09 DPD-IIB
Tanner Tanya tanya.tanner@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6301 115-V IPD-ICSB-CSU
TDD MACHINE 301-504-6856 IPD-ICSB
Thesaurus Staff thes@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6853 G-09 DPD-IIB
Thiele Tom tom.thiele@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6750 G-07 ISD-STB
Thomas William william.thomas@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5724 123-H IPD-ICSB-SSCP

Pages