Staff Directory

National Agricultural Library 10301 Baltimore Avenue Beltsville, MD 20705

phone: 301-504-5755

Last Namesort descending First Name E-mail Phone Room Division
Perkins Veronica veronica.perkins@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5942 G-13 DPD-AMB
Phelps Susan susan.phelps@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5869 G-07 ISD-STB
Pieper Ursula ursula.pieper@ars.usda.gov 301-504-7679 G-07-I ISD
Poelchau Monica monica.poelchau@ars.usda.gov 301-504-9814 209 KSD
Posey Kelvin kelvin.posey@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5372 G-13 DPD-AMB
Reception FNIC fnic@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5414 108 IPD-ICSB-NFSP
Reed Karen karen.reed@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5377 G-09 DPD-IIB
Reference Desk agref@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5755 Lobby IPD-ICSB-CSU
Reynnells Mary Louise louise.reynnells@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5293 123-L IPD-ICSB-SSCP
Ribeiro David david.ribeiro@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5854 G-07-C ISD-STB
Richardson Deborah deborah.richardson@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5779 G-13 DPD-AMB
Ritchie Stephanie stephanie.ritchie@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6153 123-D IPD-ICSB-SSCP
Rivera Elizabeth elizabeth.rivera@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5509 G-07 ISD-STB
Rojas Annette annette.rojas@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5035 G-13 DPD-AMB
Rosa Iris iris.rosa@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5248 204 OD
Rural Information Center ric@ars.usda.gov 800-633-7701 123 IPD-ICSB
Schneider Janice janice.schneider@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6047 108-NN IPD-ICSB-NFSP
Schoepke Timothy Timothy.Schoepke@ARS.USDA.GOV 301-504-9871 118-C IPD
Schoppet Christopher christopher.schoppet@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6043 G-07-B ISD-STB
Schoppet Charles charles.schoppet@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6678 G-23-B ISD-AB
Schwartz Stewart stewart.schwartz@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5830 G-07 ISD-STB
Service Desk agref@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5755 1st Floor IPD-ICSB-CSU
Sichelman-Edwards Karen karen.sichelman@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5418 G-13 DPD-AMB
Sogonov Mikhail mikhail.sogonov@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5052 G-09 DPD-IIB
Souder Shirley shirley.souder@ars.usda.gov 301-504-7564 G-13 DPD-AMB
Stanko Lynn lynn.stanko@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6509 304 DPD-DAB
Stapley Desiree desiree.stapley@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6366 Offsite IPD-ICSB-NFSP
Suri Sujata sujata.suri@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5058 G-09 DPD-IIB
Tanner Tanya tanya.tanner@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6301 115-V IPD-ICSB-CSU
TDD MACHINE 301-504-6856 IPD-ICSB
Thesaurus Staff thes@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6853 G-09 DPD-IIB
Thiele Tom tom.thiele@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6750 G-07 ISD-STB
Thompson Rebecca rebecca.thompson@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6908 123-E IPD-ICSB-SSCP
Tobin Rachel rachel.tobin@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5373 108-BB IPD-ICSB-NFSP
Todaro Rita rita.todaro@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6780 204 OD
Toefield Cheryl cheryl.toefield@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5367 115-Q IPD-ICSB-CSU
Treskon Matthew matthew.treskon@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5065 115-A IPD-DLB
Tsavatapalli Vijaya vijaya.tsavatapalli@ars.usda.gov 301-504-9828 209 KSD
Winkleblack Katie katie.winkleblack@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6089 123-I IPD-ICSB-SSCP
Wu Wei wei.wu3@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5809 G-08 ISD-AB

Pages