Staff Directory

National Agricultural Library
10301 Baltimore Avenue
Beltsville, MD 20705

phone: 301-504-5755

Last Namesort ascending First Name E-mail Phone Room Division
Friedman Debbie deborah.friedman@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5038 G-13 DPD-AMB
Fisher Ray ray.fisher@ars.usda.gov 301-504-7095 G-09 DPD-IIB
Finch Lori lori.finch@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6853 G-09-B DPD-IIB
Esman Mike michael.esman@ars.usda.gov 301-504-7565 208-D OD
Donahue Rachel rachel.donahue@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6509 304 DPD-DAB
Derr Kay kay.derr@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5879 305-D DPD-DAB
Davis Wendy wendy.davis@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6369 109-D IPD-ICSB-NFSP
Crone Vicky vicky.crone@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5210 G-13-C DPD-AMB
Collections Special nalspecialcollections@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5876 309G DPD-DAB
Collection Staff (ILL) nal-docdel@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5717 DPD-DAB
Collection Management 301-504-5876 DPD-DAB
Cole Chris christopher.cole@ars.usda.gov 301-504-7296 208-C OD
Circulation Desk 301-504-5755 1st Floor IPD-ICSB-CSU
Chisley Michael michael.chisley@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5209 115-L IPD-DLB
Childers Christopher christopher.childers@ars.usda.gov 301-504-9818 209 KSD
Chen Ruey-Shan rueyshan.chen@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6432 G-09 DPD-IIB
Chapman Vernon vernon.chapman@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5681 G-07-K ISD-AB
Campbell Jeffrey jeffrey.campbell@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5767 207 KSD-OAD
Burton Norah norah.burton@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5155 108-B IPD-ICSB-FSRIO
Bradsher Charles charles.bradsher@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5040 G-13B DPD-AMB
Bolton Joyce joyce.bolton@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6454 118-D IPD-ICSB-NISIC
Ball Sandra sandra.ball@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5170 118-G IPD-ICSB-AWIC
Arbuckle Peter peter.arbuckle1@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5047 207 KSD-SDMB
Antognoli Erin erin.antognoli@ars.usda.gov 301-504-9813 209 KSD
Allen Alice alice.allen@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6627 G-13 DPD-AMB
Allen Tim tim.allen@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5174 118-K IPD-ICSB-AWIC
Ahmad Nina nina.ahmad@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5835 115-J IPD-OAD
Adams Kristina kristina.adams@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5486 118-J IPD-ICSB-AWIC

Pages