Staff Directory

Last Namesort ascending First Name E-mail Phone Room Division
Lin Jun-Wei jun-wei.lin@ars.usda.gov 301-504-9844 209 KSD
Li Ying ying.li@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6686 G-23-A ISD-AB
Lee Sara sara.lee@ars.usda.gov 301-504-9827 309-H DPD-DAB
Lee Chien-Yueh chien-yueh.lee@ars.usda.gov 301-504-9841 209 KSD
Lech Daniel daniel.lech@ars.usda.gov 301-504-7638 310-A DPD-DAB
Largess Mariette mariette.largess@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6173 123-K IPD-ICSB-SSCP
Kosecki Stan stan.kosecki@ars.usda.gov 301-504-7114 109-C DPD-DAB
Kahn Ezra ezra.kahn@ars.usda.gov 301-504-9831 207 KSD-SDEB
Johnston Onaje onaje.johnston@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5859 G-23-C ISD-AB
Jensen D'Anna danna.jensen@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5440 118-L IPD-ICSB-AWIC
Holland Corey corey.holland@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6415 108-LL IPD-ICSB-NFSP
Harris Lela lela.harris@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5066 115-B IPD-ICSB
Harmon Kelly kelly.harmon@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5788 G-07-A ISD-AB
Hanscom Scott scott.hanscom@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6999 115-E IPD-DLB
Green Romando romando.green@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5571 205 OD-AO
Graves Patsy patsy.graves@ars.usda.gov 301-504-7571 G-13 DPD-AMB
Gourley Donald don.gourley@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6709 G-07-G ISD-OAD
Gilbert Jennifer jennifer.gilbert@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5729 G-13 DPD-AMB
Garner Lena lena.garner@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5691 G-13 DPD-AMB
Gardner Melanie melanie.gardner@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6207 115-D IPD-DLB
Ganti Anita anita.ganti@ars.usda.gov 301-504-9819 G-08 DPD-AB
Galliford Amanda amanda.galliford@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6835 109-DD IPD-ICSB-FSRIO
Galletta Rosanne rosanne.galletta@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5733 G-13 DPD-AMB
Fugate Susan susan.fugate@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5696 304-C DPD-DAB
Friedman Debbie deborah.friedman@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5038 G-13 DPD-AMB
Fisher Ray ray.fisher@ars.usda.gov 301-504-7095 G-09 DPD-IIB
Finch Lori lori.finch@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6853 G-09-B DPD-IIB
Esman Mike michael.esman@ars.usda.gov 301-504-7565 208-D OD
Dowling Carol carol.dowling@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5178 G-09 DPD-IIB
Donahue Rachel rachel.donahue@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6509 304 DPD-DAB
Dharmarha Vaishali vaishali.dharmarha@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5360 109-AA IPD-ICSB-FSRIO
Derr Kay kay.derr@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5879 305-D DPD-DAB
Davis Wendy wendy.davis@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6369 109-D IPD-ICSB-NFSP
Crone Vicky vicky.crone@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5210 G-13-C DPD-AMB
Conley Donna donna.conley@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5573 205 OD-Admin
Collections Special nalspecialcollections@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5876 309G DPD-DAB
Collection Staff (ILL) nal-docdel@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5717 DPD-DAB
Collection Management 301-504-5876 DPD-DAB
Cole Chris christopher.cole@ars.usda.gov 301-504-7296 208-C OD
Circulation Desk 301-504-5755 1st Floor IPD-ICSB-CSU

Pages