USDA Agency Field Libraries

Changes to this list should be sent to:
U.S. Department of Agriculture
Agricultural Research Service
National Agricultural Library
Office of the Associate Director
Information Products Division
Attn: Rita Todaro, Room 115K
10301 Baltimore Ave. Beltsville, Maryland 20705-2351
or email: Rita Todaro


Arizona
Anita Rowlands
Librarian
USDA, Agricultural Research Service
Carl Hayden Bee Research Center
2000 East Allen Road, Room 110
Tucson, AZ 85719
(520) 647-9107
FAX: (520) 670-6493
EMAIL: Anita.rowlands@ars.usda.gov

Mary White
Librarian
USDA, Agricultural Reserch Service
Southwest Watershed Research Center
2000 East Allen Road
Tucson, AZ 85719
(520) 670-6381
FAX: (520) 670-5550
EMAIL: mary.white@ars.usda.gov


California
Christopher Carter
Executive Assistant
USDA, Agricultural Research Service
Western Regional Research Center, Library
800 Buchanan Street, Room 1004
Albany, CA 94710
(510) 559-5600
FAX: (510) 559-5963
EMAIL: christopher.carter@ars.usda.gov

George Toyama
Visual Information Specialist
USDA, Forest Service
San Dimas Technology & Development Center
444 East Bonita Avenue
San Dimas, CA 91773
(909) 599-1267
FAX: (909) 592-2309
EMAIL: gtoyama@fs.fed.us


Colorado
Carol A. Ayer
National Program Manager
National Forest Service Library, Headquarters
240 West Prospect Road
Fort Collins, CO 80526-2098
(970) 498-1310
FAX: (970) 498-1059
EMAIL: cayer@fs.fed.us

Cynthia A. Benton
Librarian
USDA, APHIS, WS
National Wildlife Research Center
4101 LaPorte Ave
Fort Collins, CO 80521
(970) 266-6064
FAX: (970) 266-6010
EMAIL: cynthia.a.benton@aphis.usda.gov

Mary J. Foley
USDA, APHIS, VS
CEAH Library
2150 Centre Ave, Bldg. B 2E3
Fort Collins, CO 80526
(970) 494-7215
FAX: (970) 472-1897
EMAIL: Mary.J.Foley@aphis.usda.gov


District of Columbia
Marilynn Graham
Director
USDA, ERS, Reference Center
1400 Independence Ave. SW, Mail Stop 1800
355 E. Street SW
Washington, D.C. 20250-0002
(202) 694-5058
FAX: (202) 245-5115
EMAIL: mgraham@ers.usda.gov

Lillian Hatch
Law Librarian
USDA, Office of General Counsel
Law Library, Room 0325, South Building
Washington, D.C. 20250-1400
(202) 720-7751
FAX: (202) 690-0682
EMAIL: lillian.hatch@ogc.usda.gov


Florida
Elizabeth A. Baldwin
Research Leader/Location Coordinator
USDA, ARS, Citrus & Subtropical Products Unit
of the Horticultural Research Laboratory
2001 S. Rock Road
Fort Pierce, FL 34945
(772) 462-5986
FAX: (772) 462-5979
EMAIL: Liz.Baldwin@ars.usda.gov


Idaho
Michelle Wayment
Administrative Officer
USDA, Agricultural Research Service
Northwest Irrigation & Soils Research Library
3793 N. 3600 E
Kimberly, ID 83341-5076
(208) 423-6567
FAX: (208) 423-6555
EMAIL: michelle.wayment@ars.usda.gov


Iowa
Jennifer S; Muller
Librarian
USDA, APHIS/Agricultural Research Service
National Centers for Animal Health Library
P.O. Box 70
2300 Dayton Avenue
Ames, IA 50010
(515) 337-7271
FAX: (515) 337-6418
EMAIL: Jennifer.s.muller@aphis.usda.gov


Kansas
Tom Shanower
Director
USDA, ARS, Center for Grain & Animal Health Research
1515 College Avenue, Room 251
Manhattan, KS 66502
(785) 776-2701
FAX: (785) 776-2789
EMAIL: tom.shanower@ars.usda.gov


Louisiana
John S. White
Director
USDA, National Finance Center
P.O. Box 60,000
New Orleans, LA 70160
(504) 426-0120
FAX: (504) 426-9700

Suhad Wojkowski
Librarian
USDA, ARS, Southern Regional Research Center Library
1100 Robert E. Lee Blvd., Rm 1004
Bldg. 001 SRRC
New Orleans, LA 70124-4305
(504) 286-4288
FAX: (504) 286-4396
EMAIL: suhad.wojkowski@ars.usda.gov


Maryland
Lara Boeck
Librarian
USDA, APHIS Library
4700 River Road, Unit 6, 1B-01
Riverdale, MD 20737
(301) 851-2157
FAX: (301) 734-0769
EMAIL: lara.j.boeck@aphis.usda.gov


Minnesota
Laura L. Hutchinson
Library Services Leader
National Forest Service Library, Northern Research Station
1992 Folwell Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55108
(651) 649-5272
FAX: (651) 649-5273
EMAIL: lhutchinson@fs.fed.us


Mississippi
Lucienne Savell
Librarian
USDA, ARS, National Sedimentation Laboratory Library
598 McElroy Drive
Oxford, MS 38655
(662) 232-2996
FAX: (662) 232-5706
EMAIL:lucienne.savell@ars.usda.gov


Montana
John Fehr
Director
USDA, FS, Missoula Technology & Development Center
5785 Highway 10 West
Missoula, MT 59808
(406) 329-3900
FAX: (406) 329-3719
EMAIL: jfehr@fs.fed.us


Nebraska
Scott Opbroek
Librarian
USDA, ARS, Meat Animal Research Center Library
P.O. Box 166
Clay Center, NE 68933-0166
(402) 762-4106
FAX: (402) 762-4148
EMAIL: scott.opbroek@ars.usda.gov


North Carolina
Lucy A. Reid
Librarian
USDA, APHIS, Plant Epidemiology and Risk Analysis Lab
1730 Varsity Drive, Suite 300
Raleigh, NC 27606-5202
(919) 855-7562
FAX: (919) 855-7599
EMAIL: Lucy.A.Reid@aphis.usda.gov


Ohio
Sheryl Dew
Technical Information Specialist
National Forest Service Library
359 Main Road
Delaware, OH 43015
(740) 368-0124
Lab FAX: (740) 368-0152
EMAIL: sdew@fs.fed.us


Oregon
Doreen Kangas
Librarian
USDA, FS, Pacific NW Research Station
333 SW First Avenue
Portland, OR 97208
(503) 808-2106
FAX: (503) 808-2130
EMAIL: dkangas@fs.fed.us

Shoshana Pilip-Foorea
Public Affairs Officer
USDA, FS, Region 6
Office of Communications & Community Engagements
1220 S.W. 3rd Avenue
Portland, OR 97204
(503) 808-2240
FAX: (503) 808-2229
EMAIL: smpilipfoorea@fs.fed.us


Pennsylvania
Wendy Kramer .
Librarian, M.L.S.
USDA, ARS, Eastern Regional Research Center
Scientific Information Resources
600 East Mermaid Lane
Wyndmoor, PA 19038-8598
(215) 233-6602
FAX: (215) 233-6796
EMAIL: wendy.kramer@ars.usda.gov


Puerto Rico
Gisel Reyes
Technical Information Specialist
National Forest Service Library
International Institute of Tropical Forestry
1201 Calle Ceiba, Jardin Botanico Sur
San Juan, Puerto Rico 00926-1119
(787) 766-5335
FAX: (787) 766-6302
EMAIL: greyes@fs.fed.us


Virginia
Roberto Salazar
Administrator
Food and Nutrition Service
3101 Park Center Drive
Room 906 PC
Alexandria, VA 22302
(703) 305-2062
FAX: (703) 305-2312
EMAIL: Roberto.Salazar@fns.usda.gov


Wisconsin
Julie Blankenburg
Supervisory Librarian
National Forest Service Library
Forest Products Laboratory, U.S. Forest Service
One Gifford Pinchot Drive
Madison, WI 53726-2398
(608) 231-9491
FAX: (608) 231-9311
EMAIL: jblankenburg@fs.fed.us


Wyoming
Jamie Schoen
USDA, Forest Service
Bridger Teton National Forest Library
P.O. Box 1888
Jackson, WY 83001
(307) 739-5523
FAX: (307) 739-5010
E-mail: jschoen@fs.fed.us