USDA Agency Field Libraries

Changes to this list should be sent to:
U.S. Department of Agriculture
Agricultural Research Service
National Agricultural Library
Office of the Director
Attn: Rita Todaro, Room 204
10301 Baltimore Ave. Beltsville, Maryland 20705-2351
or email: Rita Todaro


Arizona
Anita Rowlands
USDA, ARS, Carl Hayden Bee Research Center
2000 East Allen Road, Room 110
Tucson, AZ 85719
(520) 647-9107
FAX: (520) 670-6493
EMAIL: anita.rowlands@ars.usda.gov

Mary White
Librarian
USDA, ARS, Southwest Watershed Research Center
2000 East Allen Road
Tucson, AZ 85719
(520) 670-6381 ext. 153
FAX: (520) 670-5550
EMAIL: mary.white@ars.usda.gov


California
Janie Ybarra
Visual Information Specialist
USDA, FS, San Dimas Technology & Development Center
444 East Bonita Avenue
San Dimas, CA 91773
(909) 599-1267 ext. 239
FAX: (909) 592-2309
EMAIL: jybarra@fs.fed.us

Christopher Carter
Executive Assistant
USDA, ARS, Western Regional Research Center, Library
800 Buchanan Street, Room 1004
Albany, CA 94710
(510) 559-5600
FAX: (510) 559-5963
EMAIL: christopher.carter@ars.usda.gov


Colorado
Laurie Paulik
USDA, APHIS, WS
National Wildlife Research Center
4101 LaPorte Ave
Fort Collins, CO 80521
(970) 266-6016
FAX: (970) 266-6010
EMAIL: laurie.a.paulik@aphis.usda.gov

Carol Ayer
National Program Manager
National Forest Service Library
240 West Prospect Rd.
Fort Collins, CO 80526-2098
(970) 198-1310
FAX: (970) 498-1059
EMAIL: cayer@fs.fed.us

Mary J. Foley
USDA, APHIS, VS
CEAH Library
2150 Centre Ave
Bldg. B 2E3
Fort Collins, CO 80526
(970) 494-7215
FAX: (970) 472-1897
EMAIL: Mary.J.Foley@aphis.usda.gov


District of Columbia
Peter A. MacHare
Law Librarian
USDA, Office of General Counsel, Law Library
Room 0325, South Building
Washington, D.C. 20250-1400
(202) 720-7751
FAX: (202) 690-0682
EMAIL: peter.machare@ogc.usda.gov

Marilynn Graham
Director
USDA, ERS, Reference Center
1800 M Street NW Rm. 3050
Washington, D.C. 20036-5831
(202) 694-5058
FAX: (202) 694-5569
EMAIL: mgraham@ers.usda.gov

Ann McIntire
Librarian
USDA, ARS
U.S. National Arboretum Library
3501 New York Avenue, N.E.
Washington, D.C. 20002
(202) 245-4538
FAX: (202) 245-4575
EMAIL: ann.mcintire@ars.usda.gov


Florida
Elizabeth A. Baldwin
Research Leader/Location Coordinator
USDA, ARS, Citrus & Subtropical Products Laboratory Library
600 Avenue S, N.W.
Winter Haven, FL 33881
(863) 293-4133 ext. 120
FAX: (863) 299-8678
EMAIL: Liz.Baldwin@ars.usda.gov
Idaho
Paul McClintock
Program Support Assistant
USDA, ARS, Northwest Irrigation & Soils Research Laboratory
3793 N 3600 E
Kimberly, ID 83341-5076
(208) 423-6567
FAX: (208) 423-6555
EMAIL: paul.mcclintock@ars.usda.gov
Illinois
Michelle Archdale
Librarian Technician
USDA, ARS, National Center for Agricultural Utilization Research
1815 North University Street
Peoria, IL 61604
(309) 681-6526
FAX: (309) 681-6681
EMAIL: michelle.archdale@ars.usda.gov
Iowa
Janice K. Eifling
Librarian
USDA, APHIS/ARS, National Centers for Animal Health Library
P.O. Box 70
2300 Dayton Ave.
Ames, IA 50010
(515) 337-7271
FAX: (515) 337-6418
EMAIL: Janice.K.Eifling@aphis.usda.gov
Kansas
Tom Shanower
Director
USDA, ARS, Center for Grain & Animal Health Research
1515 College Avenue, Room 251
Manhattan, KS 66502
(785) 776-2701
FAX: (785) 776-2789
EMAIL: tom.shanower@ars.usda.gov
Louisiana
Suhad Wojkowski
Librarian
USDA, ARS, Southern Regional Research Center Library
1100 Robert E. Lee Blvd., Rm 1004
Bldg. 001 SRRC
New Orleans, LA 70124-4305
(504) 286-4288
FAX: (504) 286-4396
EMAIL: suhad.wojkowski@ars.usda.gov

John S. White
Director
USDA, National Finance Center
P.O. Box 60,000
New Orleans, LA 70160
(504) 426-0120
FAX: (504) 426-9700


Maryland
Eileen Welch
Librarian
USDA, APHIS Library
4700 River Road, Unit 6
Riverdale, MD 20737
(301) 734-5240
FAX: (301) 734-8391
EMAIL: eileen.l.welch@usda.gov
Minnesota
Laura L. Hutchinson
Library Services Leader
National Forest Service Library, Northern Research Station
1992 Folwell Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55108
(651) 649-5272
FAX: (651) 649-5273
EMAIL: lhutchinson@fs.fed.us
Mississippi
Lucienne Savell
Librarian
USDA, ARS, National Sedimentation Laboratory Library
598 McElroy Drive
Oxford, MS 38655
(662) 232-2996
FAX: (662) 232-2915
EMAIL:lsavell@msa-oxford.ars.usda.gov
Montana
John Fehr
Director
USDA, FS, Missoula Technology & Development Center
5785 Highway 10 West
Missoula, MT 59808
(406) 329-3900
FAX: (406) 329-3719
EMAIL: jfehr@fs.fed.us
Nebraska
Scott Opbroek
Librarian
USDA, ARS, Meat Animal Research Center Library
P.O. Box 166
Clay Center, NE 68933-0166
(402) 762-4106
FAX: (402) 762-4148
EMAIL: scott.opbroek@ars.usda.gov
North Carolina
Lucy A. Reid
Librarian
USDA, APHIS, Plant Epidemiology and Risk Analysis Laboratory
1730 Varsity Drive, Suite 300
Raleigh, NC 27606-5202
(919) 855-7562
FAX: (919) 855-7599
EMAIL: Lucy.A.Reid@aphis.usda.gov
Ohio
Sheryl Dew
Technical Information Specialist
USDA, National Forest Service Library
359 Main Road
Delaware, OH 43015
(740) 368-0124
Lab FAX: (740) 368-0152
EMAIL: sdew@fs.fed.us
Oregon
Al Matecko
Public Information Officer
USDA, FS
Region 6, Information Office
333 SW First Avenue
Portland, OR 97208
(503) 808-2240
FAX: (503) 808-2229
EMAIL: amatecko@fs.fed.us

Doreen Kangas
Librarian
USDA's, FS, Pacific NW Research Station
333 SW First Avenue
Portland, OR 97208
(503) 808-2106
FAX: (503) 808-2130
EMAIL: dkangas@fs.fed.us


Pennsylvania
Wendy Kramer, M.L.S.
Librarian
USDA, ARS, Eastern Regional Research Center
Scientific Information Resources
600 East Mermaid Lane
Wyndmoor, PA 19038-8598
(215) 233-6602
FAX: (215) 233-6606
EMAIL: wendy.kramer@ars.usda.gov
Puerto Rico
Gisel Reyes
Technical Information Specialist
National Forest Service Library
International Institute of Tropical Forestry Jardin Botanico Sur
1201 Calle Ceiba
San Juan, Puerto Rico 00926-1119
(787) 766-5335
FAX: (787) 766-6302
EMAIL: greyes@fs.fed.us
Virginia
Richard Dengrove
Librarian
USDA, Food & Nutrition Service Library
3101 Park Center
Alexandria, VA 22302
(703) 305-2808
FAX: (703) 305-2312
EMAIL: richard.dengrove@usda.gov
Wisconsin
Julie Blankenburg
National Forest Service Library
Forest Products Laboratory
One Gifford Pinchot Drive
Madison, WI 53726-2398
(608) 231-9491
FAX: (608) 231-9311
EMAIL: jblankenburg@fs.fed.us
Wyoming
Jamie Schoen
USDA, FS
Bridger Teton National Forest Library
P.O. Box 1888
Jackson, WY 83001
(307) 739-5523
FAX: (307) 739-5010
E-mail: jschoen@fs.fed.us