You are here

Crop Science (B.Sc.) with concentration in Agroecology

College of Agricultural, Consumer and Environmental Sciences
Department of Crop Sciences
1102 South Goodwin Avenue
AW-101 Turner Hall, MC-046
Urbana, IL 61801


In addition, M.Sc. and Ph.D. Crop Science graduate programs include coursework and research with individual faculty whose programs emphasize agroecology, integrated pest management, urban agriculture, and sustainable landscapes. Minors in Crop Science can focus in same subject areas represented in undergraduate concentrations.
Institution Type: College/University (4-year)
Degree/Program Type: Bachelor's Degree
Class Format: Onsite