You are here

Federal Government Agencies


United States Department of Commerce

DOC. National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration.

Coordinates the NOAA Aquaculture Program. Fisheries Service is dedicated to the stewardship of living marine resources through science-based conservation and management, and the promotion of healthy ecosystems.


United States Department of Interior

DOI. United States Geological Survey.

Focuses on information about and research on aquatic species and the habitats that sustain them.


United States Food and Drug Administration