Colorado State University

Source: Sustainable Agriculture Education and Training Directory

The Colorado State University's Interdisciplinary Minor in Organic Agriculture is a cooperative effort of four departments within the Colorado State University, College of Agricultural Sciences: Agricultural and Resource Economics; Bioagricultural Sciences and Pest Management; Horticulture and Landscape Architecture; and Soil and Crop Sciences.