An official website of the United States government.

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites always use a .gov or .mil domain. Before sharing sensitive information online, make sure you’re on a .gov or .mil site by inspecting your browser’s address (or “location”) bar.

This site is also protected by an SSL (Secure Sockets Layer) certificate that’s been signed by the U.S. government. The https:// means all transmitted data is encrypted — in other words, any information or browsing history that you provide is transmitted securely.

Staff Directory

For general inquiries please call 301-504-5755 or 1-800-633-7701. TDD Machine: 301-504-6856

Names and contact information of our staff
Name Email Phone Number
Adams, Kristina kristina.adams@usda.gov 301-504-5486
Ahmad, Nina nina.ahmad@usda.gov 301-504-5835
Allen, Alice alice.allen@usda.gov 301-504-6627
Antognoli, Erin erin.antognoli@usda.gov 301-504-9813
Arbuckle, Peter peter.arbuckle@usda.gov 301-504-5047
Ball, Sandra sandra.ball@usda.gov 301-504-5170
Bolton, Joyce joyce.bolton@usda.gov 301-504-6454
Bradsher, Charles charles.bradsher@usda.gov 301-504-5040
Campbell, Jeffrey jeffrey.campbell@usda.gov 301-504-5767
Chan, Ming ming.chan@usda.gov 301-504-6566
Chapman, Vernon vernon.chapman@usda.gov 301-504-5681
Chen, Ruey-Shan rueyshan.chen@usda.gov 301-504-6432
Childers, Christopher christopher.childers2@usda.gov 301-504-9092
Chisley, Michael michael.chisley@usda.gov 301-504-5209
Crittle, Triza triza.crittle@usda.gov 301-504-6222
Crone, Vicky vicky.crone@usda.gov 301-504-5210
Derr, Kay kay.derr@usda.gov 301-504-5879
Diker, Zeynep zeynep.diker@usda.gov 301-504-9120
Ellis, Aisha aisha.ellis@usda.gov 301-504-5173
Esman, Mike michael.esman@usda.gov 301-504-7565
Fisher, Ray ray.fisher@usda.gov 301-504-7095
Flood, Jamie jamie.flood@usda.gov 301-504-7230
Fugate, Susan susan.fugate@usda.gov 301-504-5696
Galletta, Rosanne rosanne.galletta@usda.gov 301-504-5733
Graham, Vernon Vernon.Graham@usda.gov 301-504-5573
Graves, Patsy patsy.graves@usda.gov 301-504-7571
Green, Romando romando.green@usda.gov 301-504-5571
Greenblum, Marcia marcia.greenblum@usda.gov 301-504-6900
Hanscom, Scott scott.hanscom@usda.gov 301-504-6999
Harmon, Kelly kelly.harmon@usda.gov 301-504-5788
Jackson, Sandy sandy.jackson@usda.gov 301-504-5572
Jackson, Sandy sandy.jackson@usda.gov 301-504-5980
James, Jill jill.james@usda.gov 301-504-6207
James-Holly, Dawanna dawanna.james-holly@usda.gov 301-504-6474
Jensen, D'Anna danna.jensen@usda.gov 301-504-5440
Kahn, Ezra ezra.kahn@usda.gov 301-504-9831
Kiani, Leila leila.kiani@usda.gov 301-504-5174
Kosecki, Stan stan.kosecki@usda.gov 301-504-5248
Lee, Sara sara.lee@usda.gov 301-504-9827
Li, Ying ying.li@usda.gov 301-504-6686
Lucas, Lorene lorene.lucas@usda.gov 301-504-5294
Maier, Jeffrey jeffrey.maier@usda.gov 301-504-5208
Marsh, Emily emily.marsh@usda.gov 301-504-5936
Martinez, Carlos carlos.martinez2@usda.gov 301-504-7564
McCarthy, Susan susan.mccarthy@usda.gov 301-504-5510
McCreary, Jani Jani.McCreary@usda.gov 301-504-7941
McCullough, Michal Michal.McCullough@usda.gov 301-504-6089
Middleton, Sharon sharon.middleton@usda.gov 301-504-6875
Moore, Gary gary.moore@usda.gov 301-504-6715
Murphy, Patricia pat.murphy@usda.gov 301-504-6320
Nelson, Kirstin kirstin.nelson@usda.gov 301-504-6500
Nguyen, Tuan tuan.nguyen@usda.gov 301-504-9819
Nsoedo, Patricia patricia.nsoedo@usda.gov 301-504-5341
Owens, Ynetta ynetta.owens@usda.gov 301-504-5570
Panzer, Sherry sherry.panzer@usda.gov 301-504-5371
Parr, Cynthia cynthia.parr@usda.gov 301-504-9801
Phelps, Susan sue.phelps@usda.gov 301-504-5869
Pieper, Ursula ursula.pieper@usda.gov 301-504-9320
Poelchau, Monica monica.poelchau@usda.gov 301-504-9814
Raymond, William williams.raymond@usda.gov 301-504-7638
Ribeiro, David david.ribeiro@usda.gov 301-504-5854
Rojas, Annette annette.rojas@usda.gov 301-504-5035
Romero, Ricardo ricardo.s.romero@usda.gov 301-504-5066
Rosa, Iris iris.rosa@usda.gov 301-504-5248
Schoepke, Timothy timothy.schoepke@usda.gov 301-504-9871
Schoppet, Charles chuck.schoppet@usda.gov 301-504-6678
Schoppet, Christopher christopher.schoppet@usda.gov 301-504-6043
Schwartz, Stewart stewart.schwartz@usda.gov 301-504-5830
Shaw, Wendy wendy.shaw@usda.gov 301-504-6369
Sichelman, Karen karen.sichelman@usda.gov 301-504-5418
Sogonov, Mikhail mikhail.sogonov@usda.gov 301-504-5052
Suri, Sujata sujata.suri@usda.gov 301-504-5058
Tanner, Tanya tanya.tanner@usda.gov 301-504-6301
Thiele, Tom tom.thiele@usda.gov 301-504-6750
Thompson, Earl wayne.thompson@usda.gov 301-504-6041
Thompson, Rebecca rebecca.thompson@usda.gov 301-504-6908
Toefield, Cheryl cheryl.toefield@usda.gov 301-504-5367
Wester, Paul paul.wester@usda.gov 301-504-5248
Woodward-Greene, Jennifer jennifer.woodward@usda.gov 301-504-6853
Wu, Xiwen xiwen.wu@usda.gov 301-504-6560
Wunsch, Diane diane.wunsch@usda.gov 301-504-5876
Xu, Amanda amanda.xu@usda.gov
Yeadon, Geoffrey geoffrey.yeadon@usda.gov 301-504-6752
Young, Stephanie stephanie.young@usda.gov 301-504-6813