An official website of the United States government.

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Staff Directory

For general inquiries please call 301-504-5755 or 1-800-633-7701. TDD Machine: 301-504-6856

Names and contact information of our staff
Name Email Phone Number
Adams, Kristina kristina.adams@usda.gov 301-504-5486
Ahmad, Nina nina.ahmad@usda.gov 301-504-5835
Allen, Alice alice.allen@usda.gov 301-504-6627
Antognoli, Erin erin.antognoli@usda.gov 301-504-9813
Arbuckle, Peter peter.arbuckle@usda.gov 301-504-5047
Armstrong, Patrice patrice.armstrong@usda.gov
Ball, Sandra sandra.ball@usda.gov 301-504-5170
Bolton, Joyce joyce.bolton@usda.gov 301-504-6454
Bradsher, Charles charles.bradsher@usda.gov 301-504-5040
Campbell, Jeffrey jeffrey.campbell@usda.gov 301-504-5767
Chan, Ming ming.chan@usda.gov 301-504-6566
Chapman, Vernon vernon.chapman@usda.gov 301-504-5681
Chen, Ruey-Shan rueyshan.chen@usda.gov 301-504-6432
Childers, Christopher christopher.childers2@usda.gov 301-504-9092
Chkhenkeli, Nino nino.chkhenkeli@usda.gov
Crittle, Triza triza.crittle@usda.gov 301-504-6222
Crone, Vicky vicky.crone@usda.gov 301-504-5210
Derr, Kay kay.derr@usda.gov 301-504-5879
Diker, Zeynep zeynep.diker@usda.gov 301-504-9120
Edwards, Erika erika.edwards@usda.gov
Elattar, Marwy marwy.elattar@usda.gov
Ellis, Aisha aisha.ellis@usda.gov 301-504-5173
Esman, Mike michael.esman@usda.gov 301-504-7565
Fisher, Ray ray.fisher@usda.gov 301-504-7095
Flood, Jamie jamie.flood@usda.gov 301-504-7230
Fugate, Susan susan.fugate@usda.gov 301-504-5696
Gordon, Vanessa vanessa.gordon@usda.gov 301-504-5440
Graves, Patsy patsy.graves@usda.gov 301-504-7571
Green, Romando romando.green@usda.gov 301-504-5571
Greenblum, Marcia marcia.greenblum@usda.gov 301-504-6900
Hanscom, Scott scott.hanscom@usda.gov 301-504-6999
Harkless, Scott scott.harkless@usda.gov
Harmon, Kelly kelly.harmon@usda.gov 301-504-5788
Holdzkom, Elizabeth elizabeth.holdzkom@usda.gov
Jackson, Sandy sandy.jackson@usda.gov 301-504-5574
James, Jill jill.james@usda.gov 301-504-6207
James-Holly, Dawanna dawanna.james-holly@usda.gov 301-504-6474
Kahn, Ezra ezra.kahn@usda.gov 301-504-9831
Kramer, Wendy wendy.kramer@usda.gov
Kull, Jessie jessie.kull@usda.gov 301-504-9045
Lee, Sara sara.lee@usda.gov 301-504-9827
Li, Ying ying.li@usda.gov 301-504-6686
Lohrey, Melissa melissa.lohrey@usda.gov 301-504-5040
Lucas, Lorene lorene.lucas@usda.gov 301-504-5294
Maier, Jeffrey jeffrey.maier@usda.gov 301-504-5208
Marsh, Emily emily.marsh@usda.gov 301-504-5936
Martinez, Carlos carlos.martinez2@usda.gov 301-504-7564
McCarthy, Susan susan.mccarthy@usda.gov 301-504-5510
McCullough, Michal Michal.McCullough@usda.gov 301-504-6089
McGervey, Teresa teresa.mcgervey@usda.gov
Moore, Beata beata.moore@usda.gov 301-504-9808
Murphy, Patricia pat.murphy@usda.gov 301-504-6320
Nelson, Kirstin kirstin.nelson@usda.gov 301-504-6500
Nsoedo, Patricia patricia.nsoedo@usda.gov 301-504-5341
Owens, Ynetta ynetta.owens@usda.gov 301-504-5570
Panzer, Sherry sherry.panzer@usda.gov 301-504-5371
Parr, Cynthia cynthia.parr@usda.gov 301-504-9801
Phelps, Susan sue.phelps@usda.gov 301-504-5869
Pieper, Ursula ursula.pieper@usda.gov 301-504-9320
Poelchau, Monica monica.poelchau@usda.gov 301-504-9814
Ribeiro, David david.ribeiro@usda.gov 301-504-5854
Ritchie, Stephanie stephanie.ritchie@usda.gov
Robinson, Chaprie chaprie.robinson@usda.gov 301-504-7941
Rodriguez, Cynthia cynthia.rodriguez@usda.gov
Rojas, Annette annette.rojas@usda.gov 301-504-5035
Romero, Ricardo S. ricardo.s.romero@usda.gov 301-504-5066
Rosa, Iris iris.rosa@usda.gov 301-504-5248
Rose, Isaac isaac.rose@usda.gov
Schoepke, Timothy timothy.schoepke@usda.gov 301-504-9871
Schoppet, Charles chuck.schoppet@usda.gov 301-504-6678
Schoppet, Christopher christopher.schoppet@usda.gov 301-504-6043
Schuler, Gregory greg.schuler@usda.gov 301-504-5022
Sharp, Keisha keisha.sharp@usda.gov 301-504-5573
Shaw, Wendy wendy.shaw@usda.gov 301-504-6369
Sichelman, Karen karen.sichelman@usda.gov 301-504-5418
Sideck, Colleen colleen.sideck@usda.gov 301-504-5414
Siessler, Rachel rachel.siessler@usda.gov
Sogonov, Mikhail mikhail.sogonov@usda.gov 301-504-5052
Suri, Sujata sujata.suri@usda.gov 301-504-5058
Tanner, Tanya tanya.tanner@usda.gov 301-504-6301
Thiele, Tom tom.thiele@usda.gov 301-504-6750
Thompson, Earl wayne.thompson@usda.gov 301-504-6041
Thompson, Rebecca rebecca.thompson@usda.gov 301-504-6908
Tobey, Elizabeth elizabeth.tobey@usda.gov
Toefield, Cheryl cheryl.toefield@usda.gov 301-504-5367
Veal, Pamela pamela.veal@usda.gov 301-504-6780
Wester, Paul paul.wester@usda.gov 301-504-5248
Williams, Raymond williams.raymond@usda.gov 301-504-7638
Woodward-Greene, Jennifer jennifer.woodward@usda.gov 301-504-6853
Wu, Xiwen xiwen.wu@usda.gov 301-504-6560
Wunsch, Diane diane.wunsch@usda.gov 301-504-5876
Xu, Amanda amanda.xu@usda.gov 301-504-9033
Young, Stephanie stephanie.young@usda.gov 301-504-6813