An official website of the United States government.

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you've safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Staff Directory

For general inquiries please send an email to agref@usda.gov or call 301-504-5755 or 1-800-633-7701. TDD Machine: 301-504-6856

Names and contact information of our staff
Name Email Phone Number Division
Adams, Kristina kristina.adams@usda.gov 301-504-5486 IPD-DLB
Ahmad, Nina nina.ahmad@usda.gov 301-504-5835 IPD-DLB
Antognoli, Erin erin.antognoli@usda.gov 301-837-8878 KSD
Arbuckle, Peter peter.arbuckle@usda.gov 301-837-8879 KSD-SDMB
Asavarungsrikul, Oranong oranong.asavarungsrikul@usda.gov 301-837-8881
Ault, Jessica jessica.ault@usda.gov 301-837-8882 IPD-ICSB-CSU
Ball, Sandra sandra.ball@usda.gov 301-837-8883 IPD-DLB
Bolton, Joyce joyce.bolton@usda.gov 301-837-8885 IPD-DLB
Bradsher, Charles charles.bradsher@usda.gov 301-504-5040 DPD-AMB
Cain, James james.cain@usda.gov IPD-ICSB-FNIC
Campbell, Jeffrey jeffrey.campbell@usda.gov 301-837-8886 KSD-OAD
Carder, Jessie jessie.carder@usda.gov 301-837-8887 IPD-ICSB-AWIC
Chapman, Vernon vernon.chapman@usda.gov 301-504-5681 KSD
Chen, Ruey-Shan rueyshan.chen@usda.gov 301-504-6432 DPD-IIB
Childers, Christopher christopher.childers2@usda.gov 301-837-8889 KSD
Chkhenkeli, Nino nino.chkhenkeli@usda.gov 301-837-8890 KSD
Crittle, Triza triza.crittle@usda.gov 301-504-6222 DPD-DAB
Crone, Vicky vicky.crone@usda.gov 301-504-5210 DPD-AMB
Daniels, Okia okia.daniels@usda.gov 301-837-8891
David Doyle david.doyle@usda.gov OD-AD
Desai, Prema prema.desai@usda.gov 301-837-8892 DPD-AMB
Diker, Zeynep zeynep.diker@usda.gov 301-837-8893 IPD-ICSB-FSRIO
Donahue, Rachel rachel.donahue@usda.gov 301-837-8894 IPD-DLB
Edwards, Erika erika.edwards@usda.gov 301-837-8895 IPD-ICSB-AWIC
Elattar, Marwy marwy.elattar@usda.gov 301-837-8896 DPD-IIB
Flood, Jamie jamie.flood@usda.gov 301-837-8898 IPD
Gordon, Vanessa vanessa.gordon@usda.gov 301-837-8899 IPD
Green, Romando romando.green@usda.gov 301-504-5571 OD
Guo, Jin Xiu jinxiu.guo@usda.gov 240-499-6752 IPD
Hanscom, Scott scott.hanscom@usda.gov 301-504-6999 OD
Harmon, Kelly kelly.harmon@usda.gov 301-837-8900 IPD-DLB
Jackson, Sandy sandy.jackson@usda.gov 301-504-5574 OD
James-Holly, Dawanna dawanna.james-holly@usda.gov 301-837-8901 IPD-ICSB-FSRIO
Jusino, Manuel manuel.jusino@usda.gov 202-690-4051 DPD-DAB
Kirk, Tammy tammy.kirk@usda.gov IPD-ICSB
Kramer, Wendy wendy.kramer@usda.gov DPD-AMB
Lee, Sara sara.lee@usda.gov 301-504-9827 DPD-DAB
Lohrey, Melissa melissa.lohrey@usda.gov 301-504-5040 DPD
Marsh, Emily emily.marsh@usda.gov 301-837-8904 OD
Martinez, Carlos carlos.martinez2@usda.gov 301-837-8905 DPD-AMB
McCullough, Michal michal.mccullough@usda.gov 301-837-8906 KSD
McDaniel, Michelle Michelle.McDaniel2@usda.gov 301-837-8907
McGervey, Teresa teresa.mcgervey@usda.gov 301-837-8908 DPD
Moore, Beata beata.moore@usda.gov 301-837-8909 DPD
Morgan, Amy amy.morgan@usda.gov 301-837-8910
Mudimbi, Sharadi sharadi.mudimbi@usda.gov 301-837-8911
Naylor, Mende Mende.Naylor@usda.gov 301-837-8912
Nelson, Kirstin kirstin.nelson@usda.gov 301-837-8913 IPD
Nguyen, Troung troung.nguyen@usda.gov 301-837-8914
Nsoedo, Patricia patricia.nsoedo@usda.gov 301-504-5341 DPD-IIB
Okonmah, Joy joy.okonmah@usda.gov 301-837-8915
Osewingie, Mike mike.osewingie@usda.gov 301-837-8916
Panzer, Sherry sherry.panzer@usda.gov 202-240-0350 ISD-AB
Parr, Cynthia cynthia.parr@usda.gov 301-837-8917 KSD-OAD
Pearson, Matthew matthew.pearson@usda.gov 301-837-8919 DPD-DAB
Phelps, Susan sue.phelps@usda.gov 301-504-5869 ISD-STB
Pieper, Ursula ursula.pieper@usda.gov 301-837-8920 ISD-AB
Poelchau, Monica monica.poelchau@usda.gov 301-837-8921 KSD
Posey, Kelvin kelvin.posey@usda.gov 301-837-8922
Ribeiro, David david.ribeiro@usda.gov 301-837-8923 ISD-STB
Ringel-Kane, Myles Myles.Ringel-Kane@usda.gov 301-837-8924
Ritchie, Stephanie stephanie.ritchie@usda.gov 301-837-8925 IPD-ICSB-CSU
Rojas, Annette annette.rojas@usda.gov 301-504-5035 DPD-AMB
Romero, Ricardo S. ricardo.s.romero@usda.gov 301-837-8927 ISD
Rosa, Iris iris.rosa@usda.gov 301-504-5248 OD
Ruminski, Clayton clayton.ruminski@usda.gov 301-837-8928 DPD-DAB
Schoepke, Timothy timothy.schoepke@usda.gov 301-504-9871 IPD-ICSB
Schoppet, Charles chuck.schoppet@usda.gov 301-504-6678 ISD-AB
Schoppet, Christopher christopher.schoppet@usda.gov 301-504-6043 ISD-STB
Sharp, Keisha keisha.sharp@usda.gov 301-504-5573
Sichelman, Karen karen.sichelman@usda.gov 301-504-5418 DPD-AMB
Sigman, Jesse jessica.sigman@usda.gov 301-837-8950 IPD-ICSB-CSU
Sogonov, Mikhail mikhail.sogonov@usda.gov 301-837-8930 DPD-IIB
Suri, Sujata sujata.suri@usda.gov 301-837-8931 DPD-IIB
Sussman, Carole carole.sussman@usda.gov 301-837-8932 DPD-AMB
Thiele, Tom tom.thiele@usda.gov 301-504-6750 ISD-STB
Thompson, Courtney courtney.thompson@usda.gov 903-654-2286 IPD-ICSB-FNIC
Thompson, Rebecca rebecca.thompson@usda.gov 301-837-8933 IPD-DLB
Tobey, Elizabeth elizabeth.tobey@usda.gov 301-837-8934 IPD-ICSB-AWIC
Varner, Douglas douglas.varner@usda.gov IPD-ICSB
Veal, Pamela pamela.veal@usda.gov 301-837-8935 OD
Weddington, Daniel daniel.weddington@usda.gov 301-837-8936 DPD-DAB
Wester, Paul paul.wester@usda.gov 301-504-5248 OD
Williams, Raymond williams.raymond@usda.gov 301-504-7638 DPD-DAB
Windham, Kristi Kristi.Windham@usda.gov 301-837-8940
Woodward-Greene, Jennifer jennifer.woodward@usda.gov 301-504-6853 DPD-IIB
Wu, Xiwen xiwen.wu@usda.gov 301-837-8937 DPD-AMB
Wunsch, Diane diane.wunsch@usda.gov 301-837-8938 DPD-DAB
Xu, Amanda amanda.xu@usda.gov 301-504-9033 IPD-ICSB
Yang, Delong delong.yang@usda.gov 301-837-8939
Young, Stephanie stephanie.young@usda.gov 301-504-6813 ISD-OAD