Staff Directory

National Agricultural Library
10301 Baltimore Avenue
Beltsville, MD 20705

phone: 301-504-5755

Last Namesort descending First Name E-mail Phone Room Division
Adams Kristina kristina.adams@usda.gov 301-504-5486 118-J IPD-DLB
Ahmad Nina nina.ahmad@usda.gov 301-504-5835 115-J IPD-OAD
Allen Alice alice.allen@usda.gov 301-504-6627 G-13 DPD-AMB
Antognoli Erin erin.antognoli@usda.gov 301-504-9813 209 KSD
Arbuckle Peter peter.arbuckle@usda.gov 301-504-5047 207 KSD-SDMB
Ball Sandra sandra.ball@usda.gov 301-504-5170 118-G IPD-ICSB-AWIC
Bolton Joyce joyce.bolton@usda.gov 301-504-6454 118-D IPD-ICSB-NISIC
Bradsher Charles charles.bradsher@usda.gov 301-504-5040 G-13B DPD-AMB
Brody Stacy stacy.brody@usda.gov 301-504-9045 118M IPD-ICSB-AFSIC
Campbell Jeffrey jeffrey.campbell@usda.gov 301-504-5767 207 KSD-OAD
Chan Ming ming.chan@usda.gov 301-504-6566 207 KSD
Chapman Vernon vernon.chapman@usda.gov 301-504-5681 207 KSD
Chen Ruey-Shan rueyshan.chen@usda.gov 301-504-6432 G-09 DPD-IIB
Childers Christopher christopher.childers2@usda.gov 301-504-9092 209 KSD
Chisley Michael michael.chisley@usda.gov 301-504-5209 115-L IPD-DLB
Circulation Desk 301-504-5755 1st Floor IPD-ICSB-CSU
Collection Staff (ILL) nal-docdel@usda.gov 301-504-5717 DPD-DAB
Collection Management 301-504-5876 DPD-DAB
Collections Special nalspecialcollections@usda.gov 301-504-5876 309G DPD-DAB
Crittle Triza triza.crittle@usda.gov 301-504-6222 310-C DPD-DAB
Crone Vicky vicky.crone@usda.gov 301-504-5210 G-13-C DPD-AMB
Derr Kay kay.derr@usda.gov 301-504-5879 305-D DPD-DAB
Diker Zeynep zeynep.diker@usda.gov 301-504-9120 118-H IPD-ICSB-FSRIO
Elattar Marwy Marwy.Elattar@ars.usda.gov G-09 DPD-IIB
Ellis Aisha aisha.ellis@usda.gov 301-504-5173
Esman Mike michael.esman@usda.gov 301-504-7565 208-D OD
Fisher Ray ray.fisher@usda.gov 301-504-7095 G-09 DPD-IIB
Flood Jamie jamie.flood@usda.gov 301-504-7230
Fugate Susan susan.fugate@usda.gov 301-504-5696 304-C DPD-DAB
Galletta Rosanne rosanne.galletta@usda.gov 301-504-5733 G-13 DPD-AMB
Graves Patsy patsy.graves@usda.gov 301-504-7571 G-13 DPD-AMB
Green Romando romando.green@usda.gov 301-504-5571 205 OD
Greenblum Marcia marcia.greenblum@usda.gov 301-504-6900 123B IPD-ICSB-FNIC
Hanscom Scott scott.hanscom@usda.gov 301-504-6999 115-E DPD-DAB
Harmon Kelly kelly.harmon@usda.gov 301-504-5788 115-A IPD-DLB
Jackson Sandy sandy.jackson@usda.gov 301-504-5574 205 OD-AO
James Jill jill.james@usda.gov 301-504-6207 115-D IPD
James-Holly Dawanna dawanna.james-holly@usda.gov 301-504-6474 118-J IPD-ICSB-FSRIO
Jensen D'Anna danna.jensen@usda.gov 301-504-5440 118-L IPD-ICSB-AWIC
Kahn Ezra ezra.kahn@usda.gov 301-504-9831 207 KSD-SDEB

Pages