Staff Directory

National Agricultural Library
10301 Baltimore Avenue
Beltsville, MD 20705

phone: 301-504-5755

Last Namesort descending First Name E-mail Phone Room Division
Lydon Martina martina.lydon@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5049/ 6644 G-13/5th Floor DPD-AMB
Maier Jeffrey jeffrey.maier@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5208 115-M IPD-DLB
Mail Room 301-504-6718 Grnd Floor
Main Number Office of the Director 301-504-5248 OD
Marsh Emily emily.marsh@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5936 115-C IPD-DLB
Martinez Carlos Carlos.Martinez@ars.usda.gov 301-504-7564 G-13 DPD-AMB
McCarthy Susan susan.mccarthy@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5510 207 KSD-OAD
McCullough Michal michal.mccullough@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6089 123-I IPD
Middleton Sharon sharon.middleton@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6875 115-I IPD-OAD
Moore Gary gary.moore@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6715 G-08 ISD-AB
Morgenstern Karen karen.morgenstern@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6222 310-C DPD-DAB
Murphy Patricia pat.murphy@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6320 305-C DPD-DAB
Nelson Kirstin Kirstin.Nelson@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6500 Rm 115-G IPD
Nguyen Tuan tuan.nguyen@ars.usda.gov 301-504-9819 G-08 ISD
Nsoedo Patricia patricia.nsoedo@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5341 G-09 DPD-IIB
Owens Ynetta ynetta.owens@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5570 205 OD-AO
Panzer Sherry sherry.panzer@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5371 G-07-J ISD-AB
Parr Cynthia cynthia.parr@ars.usda.gov 301-504-9801 207 KSD-OAD
Phelps Susan susan.phelps@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5869 G-07 ISD-STB
Pieper Ursula ursula.pieper@ars.usda.gov 301-504-9320 G-07-H ISD
Poelchau Monica monica.poelchau@ars.usda.gov 301-504-9814 209 KSD
Raymond William william.raymond@ars.usda.gov 301-504-7638 310-A DPD-DAB
Reception FNIC fnic@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5414 108 IPD-ICSB-NFSP
Reference Desk agref@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5755 Lobby IPD-ICSB-CSU
Ribeiro David david.ribeiro@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5854 G-07-C ISD-STB
Rojas Annette annette.rojas@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5035 G-13 DPD-AMB
Romero Ricardo ricardo.s.romero@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5066 115-B IPD
Rosa Iris iris.rosa@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5248 204 OD
Rural Information Center ric@ars.usda.gov 800-633-7701 123 IPD-ICSB
Schoepke Timothy Timothy.Schoepke@ARS.USDA.GOV 301-504-9871 118-C IPD
Schoppet Christopher christopher.schoppet@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6043 G-07-B ISD-STB
Schoppet Charles charles.schoppet@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6678 G-23-B ISD-AB
Schwartz Stewart stewart.schwartz@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5830 G-07 ISD-STB
Service Desk agref@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5755 1st Floor IPD-ICSB-CSU
Sichelman Karen karen.sichelman@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5418 G-13 DPD-AMB
Sogonov Mikhail mikhail.sogonov@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5052 G-09 DPD-IIB
Suri Sujata sujata.suri@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5058 G-09 DPD-IIB
Tanner Tanya tanya.tanner@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6301 115-V IPD-ICSB-CSU
TDD MACHINE 301-504-6856 IPD-ICSB
Thiele Tom tom.thiele@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6750 G-07 ISD-STB

Pages