Staff Directory

National Agricultural Library
10301 Baltimore Avenue
Beltsville, MD 20705

phone: 301-504-5755

Last Namesort ascending First Name E-mail Phone Room Division
Young Stephanie stephanie.young@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6813 G-07Z ISD
Yeadon Geoffrey geoffrey.yeadon@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6752 G-09 DPD-IIB
Wunsch Diane diane.wunsch@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5876 304 DPD-DAB
Wu Xiwen xiwen.wu@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6560 G-13 DPD-AMB
Wester Paul Paul.Wester@ARS.USDA.GOV 301-504-5248 204 OD
Toefield Cheryl cheryl.toefield@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5367 115-Q IPD-ICSB-CSU
Todaro Rita rita.todaro@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6780 115-K IPD-OAD
Thompson Rebecca rebecca.thompson@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6908 123-E IPD-ICSB-SSCP
Thompson Earl wayne.thompson@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6041 115-T IPD/ICSB/CSU
Thiele Tom tom.thiele@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6750 G-07 ISD-STB
TDD MACHINE 301-504-6856 IPD-ICSB
Tanner Tanya tanya.tanner@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6301 115-V IPD-ICSB-CSU
Suri Sujata sujata.suri@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5058 G-09 DPD-IIB
Stanko Lynn lynn.stanko@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6509 304 DPD-DAB
Spence Jermell jermell.spence@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5574 205 OD-Admin
Sogonov Mikhail mikhail.sogonov@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5052 G-09 DPD-IIB
Sichelman Karen karen.sichelman@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5418 G-13 DPD-AMB
Service Desk agref@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5755 1st Floor IPD-ICSB-CSU
Schwartz Stewart stewart.schwartz@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5830 G-07 ISD-STB
Schoppet Christopher christopher.schoppet@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6043 G-07-B ISD-STB
Schoppet Charles charles.schoppet@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6678 G-23-B ISD-AB
Schoepke Timothy Timothy.Schoepke@ARS.USDA.GOV 301-504-9871 118-C IPD
Rural Information Center ric@ars.usda.gov 800-633-7701 123 IPD-ICSB
Rosa Iris iris.rosa@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5248 204 OD
Rojas Annette annette.rojas@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5035 G-13 DPD-AMB
Ribeiro David david.ribeiro@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5854 G-07-C ISD-STB
Reynnells Mary Louise louise.reynnells@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5293 123-L IPD-ICSB-SSCP
Reference Desk agref@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5755 Lobby IPD-ICSB-CSU
Reception FNIC fnic@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5414 108 IPD-ICSB-NFSP
Raymond William william.raymond@ars.usda.gov 301-504-7638 310-A DPD-DAB
Poelchau Monica monica.poelchau@ars.usda.gov 301-504-9814 209 KSD
Pieper Ursula ursula.pieper@ars.usda.gov 301-504-7679 G-07-I ISD
Phelps Susan susan.phelps@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5869 G-07 ISD-STB
Perkins Veronica veronica.perkins@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5942 G-13 DPD-AMB
Parr Cynthia cynthia.parr@ars.usda.gov 301-504-9801 207 KSD-OAD
Panzer Sherry sherry.panzer@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5371 G-07-J ISD-AB
Owens Ynetta ynetta.owens@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5570 205 OD-AO
Nsoedo Patricia patricia.nsoedo@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5341 G-09 DPD-IIB
Nelson Kirstin Kirstin.Nelson@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6500 Rm 115-G IPD
Murphy Patricia pat.murphy@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6320 305-C DPD-DAB

Pages