Staff Directory

National Agricultural Library
10301 Baltimore Avenue
Beltsville, MD 20705

phone: 301-504-5755

Last Namesort descending First Name E-mail Phone Room Division
Schoepke Timothy Timothy.Schoepke@ARS.USDA.GOV 301-504-9871 118-C IPD
Schoppet Christopher christopher.schoppet@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6043 G-07-B ISD-STB
Schoppet Charles charles.schoppet@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6678 G-23-B ISD-AB
Schwartz Stewart stewart.schwartz@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5830 G-07 ISD-STB
Service Desk agref@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5755 1st Floor IPD-ICSB-CSU
Sichelman Karen karen.sichelman@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5418 G-13 DPD-AMB
Sogonov Mikhail mikhail.sogonov@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5052 G-09 DPD-IIB
Spence Jermell jermell.spence@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5574 205 OD-Admin
Stanko Lynn lynn.stanko@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6509 304 DPD-DAB
Suri Sujata sujata.suri@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5058 G-09 DPD-IIB
Tanner Tanya tanya.tanner@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6301 115-V IPD-ICSB-CSU
TDD MACHINE 301-504-6856 IPD-ICSB
Thiele Tom tom.thiele@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6750 G-07 ISD-STB
Thompson Rebecca rebecca.thompson@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6908 123-E IPD-ICSB-SSCP
Thompson Earl wayne.thompson@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6041 115-T IPD/ICSB/CSU
Todaro Rita rita.todaro@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6780 115-K IPD-OAD
Toefield Cheryl cheryl.toefield@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5367 115-Q IPD-ICSB-CSU
Wester Paul Paul.Wester@ARS.USDA.GOV 301-504-5248 204 OD
Wu Xiwen xiwen.wu@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6560 G-13 DPD-AMB
Wunsch Diane diane.wunsch@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5876 304 DPD-DAB
Yeadon Geoffrey geoffrey.yeadon@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6752 G-09 DPD-IIB
Young Stephanie stephanie.young@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6813 G-07Z ISD

Pages