Staff Directory

National Agricultural Library
10301 Baltimore Avenue
Beltsville, MD 20705

phone: 301-504-5755

Last Namesort ascending First Name E-mail Phone Room Division
McCullough Michal michal.mccullough@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6089 123-I IPD
McCarthy Susan susan.mccarthy@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5510 207 KSD-OAD
Martinez Carlos Carlos.Martinez@ars.usda.gov 301-504-7564 G-13 DPD-AMB
Marsh Emily emily.marsh@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5936 115-C IPD-DLB
Main Number Office of the Director 301-504-5248 OD
Mail Room 301-504-6718 Grnd Floor
Maier Jeffrey jeffrey.maier@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5208 115-M IPD-DLB
Lydon Martina martina.lydon@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5049/ 6644 G-13/5th Floor DPD-AMB
Lucas Lorene lorene.lucas@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5294 G-13 DPD-DAB
Li Ying ying.li@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6686 G-23-A ISD-AB
Lee Sara sara.lee@ars.usda.gov 301-504-9827 309-H DPD-DAB
Lech Daniel daniel.lech@ars.usda.gov 301-504-7638 310-A DPD-DAB
Largess Mariette mariette.largess@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6173 123-K IPD-ICSB-SSCP
Kosecki Stan stan.kosecki@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5248 204-B OD
Kahn Ezra ezra.kahn@ars.usda.gov 301-504-9831 207 KSD-SDEB
Jensen D'Anna danna.jensen@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5440 118-L IPD-ICSB-AWIC
James Jill jill.james@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6207 115-D IPD
Jackson Sandy Sandy.Jackson@ARS.USDA.GOV 301-504-5980 205 OD-AO
Harmon Kelly kelly.harmon@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5788 G-07-A ISD-AB
Hanscom Scott scott.hanscom@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6999 115-E IPD-DLB
Graves Patsy patsy.graves@ars.usda.gov 301-504-7571 G-13 DPD-AMB
Garner Lena lena.garner@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5691 G-13 DPD-AMB
Galletta Rosanne rosanne.galletta@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5733 G-13 DPD-AMB
Fugate Susan susan.fugate@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5696 304-C DPD-DAB
Fisher Ray ray.fisher@ars.usda.gov 301-504-7095 G-09 DPD-IIB
Esman Mike michael.esman@ars.usda.gov 301-504-7565 208-D OD
Derr Kay kay.derr@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5879 305-D DPD-DAB
Davis Wendy wendy.davis@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6369 109-D IPD-ICSB-NFSP
Crone Vicky vicky.crone@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5210 G-13-C DPD-AMB
Collections Special nalspecialcollections@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5876 309G DPD-DAB
Collection Staff (ILL) nal-docdel@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5717 DPD-DAB
Collection Management 301-504-5876 DPD-DAB
Circulation Desk 301-504-5755 1st Floor IPD-ICSB-CSU
Chisley Michael michael.chisley@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5209 115-L IPD-DLB
Childers Christopher christopher.childers@ars.usda.gov 301-504-9818 209 KSD
Chen Ruey-Shan rueyshan.chen@ars.usda.gov 301-504-6432 G-09 DPD-IIB
Chapman Vernon vernon.chapman@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5681 207 KSD
Campbell Jeffrey jeffrey.campbell@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5767 207 KSD-OAD
Brand Jeanie jeanie.brand@ars.usda.gov 301-504-9384 G-07-K ISD
Bradsher Charles charles.bradsher@ars.usda.gov 301-504-5040 G-13B DPD-AMB

Pages